event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music  

    November

    Friday 24th Nov - Suits
    Saturday 11th Nov - Twister
    Sunday 26th Nov - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by the Mc Garry Bros


    December

    Friday 1st Dec – Crazy Goats
    Saturday 2nd Dec – Skinny Elvis
    Sunday 3rd Dec - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by Nine Inch Trio

    Friday 8th Dec – Just Entertainment
    Saturday 9th Dec - Rewired
    Sunday 10th Dec - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by the Mc Garry Bros

    Friday 15th Dec – Suns of Bees
    Saturday 16th Dec – Deep Six
    Sunday 17th Dec – Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by Tequila Rose

    Thurs 21st Dec – Kevin O' Sullivan
    Friday 22nd Dec - McGarrys
    Saturday 23rd Dec – Electric Circus & Rowley’s Christmas Draw
    Tuesday 26th Dec – Retronauts
    Wednesday 27th Dec – Vein & The Blind

    Friday 29th Dec - Vertigo
    Saturday 30th Dec – The Pacinos
    Sunday 31st Dec – Jellybean
    Mon 1st Jan - Jellybean

  • Date: 17.11.2017 - 01.01.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: