event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music  

    JULY

    Sat 7th July – Bog O The Lough

    Sun 8th July – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Shane Butler

     

    Fri 13th July – Rootz

    Sat 14th July – Juicebox

    Sun 15th July – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Mc Garrys

     

    Fri 20th July – Andrew Healy

    Sat 21st July – Electric Revolution

    Sun 22nd July – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Niall Callan

     

    Fri 27th July – Acoustic Nation

    Sat 28th July – Dave Land & The Beats

    Sun 29th July – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Mc Garrys

    August

    Fri 3rd Aug – Niall Callan

    Sat 4th Aug – Poicinos

    Sun 5th Aug – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Cathal Dolan

     

    Fri 10th Aug – Rootz

    Sat 11th Aug – Vendettas

    Sun 12th Aug – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Acoustic Nation

     

    Fri 17th Aug – John Shannon

    Sat 18th Aug – Tequila Rose

    Sun 19th Aug – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by The Mc Garrys

     

    Fri 24th Aug – Crazy Goats

    Sat 25th Aug – Electric Circus

    Sun 26th Aug – Trad Sessions Keys & Strings followed by Acoustic Nation

    Fri 31st Aug – Mc Garrys

  • Date: 06.07.2018 - 30.12.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Newgrange Hotel Wedding Open Day

  • The Newgrange Hotel is hosting a Wedding Open Day on Sunday 21st October 2018

    The hotel will be set up for a Wedding so that you can view how it would look on your special day.

    Our managers are on hand on that evening to show you the hotel and facilities and assist with any questions.

    Open from 2pm - 5pm

    For further information please contact Caroline on 046-9074100




  • Date: 21.10.2018 - 21.10.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: