event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music  

    April 

    Fri 5th April – Ray Scully

    Sat 6th April – Heartshake

    Sun 7th April – Trad Sessions followed by Andrew Healy

     

    Fri 12th April – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 13th April – Electric Circus

    Sun 14th April – Trad Sessions followed by Niall Callan

     

    Fri 19th April – Acoustic Nation

    Sat 20th April – Over The Limit

    Sun 21st April – Trad Sessions followed by Twister

     

    Fri 26th April – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 27th April – The Hot Rocks

    Sun 28th April – Trad Sessions followed by John Shannon

    May
    Fri 3rd

    Sat 4th – Tequila Rose

    Sun 5th – Trad Sessions, followed by The Madisons

     

    Fri 10th – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 11th – Rewired

    Sun 12th – Trad Sessions, followed by Kevin O’Sullivan

     

    Fri 17th – Suns of Bees

    Sat 18th – Jellybean

    Sun 19th – Trad Sessions, followed by Deano

     

    Fri 24th – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 25th – Electric Nation

    Sun 26th – Trad Sessions, followed by Nigel Connell

     

     

     

     



  • Date: 24.08.2018 - 31.12.2019