event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music  

    September 

    Fri 20th Sept – Andrew Healy

    Sat 21st Sept – Heartshake

    Sun 22nd Sept 5pm – Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 27th Sept – Michéal McGarry & Friends

    Sat 28th Sept – Jelly Bean

    Sun 29th Sept 5pm – Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     October 

    Fri 4th Oct – Ray Scully

    Sat 5th Oct – The Hot Rocks

    Sun 6th Oct - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 11th Oct – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 12th Oct – Tequila Rose

    Sun 13th Oct - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 18th Oct – Kevin O’Sullivan

    Sat 19th Oct – The Vendettas

    Sun 20th Oct - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 25th Oct – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 26th Oct – Twister

    Sun 27th Oct - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions followed by ‘Halloween Fancy Dress’ with Jellybean

     

     

     

     



  • Date: 24.08.2018 - 31.12.2019
event image

    Cliona Hagan in Newgrange Hotel

  • This December 29th Join us for an Evening with Cliona Hagan, 

    Tickets are available @ reception here @€15.00 per person
    Dinner & Tickets to the Show are €40.00 per person 

    Or treat yourself to a night away after the Christmas Rush to Dinner , Bed & Breakfast and tickets to the show @€99.00pps 

    Doors Open @8.00pm, Show starts @8.30pm 
    Contact us on 046 9074100 for more details 

  • Date: 29.12.2019 - 29.12.2019
event image

    Foster & Allen in Newgrange Hotel

  • January 4th 2020 join us for a n evening with Foster & Allen 

    Tickets are available @ reception here @€30.00 per person


    Or treat yourself to a night away after the Christmas Rush to Dinner , Bed & Breakfast and tickets to the show @€99.00pps 

    Doors Open @7.00pm, Show starts @8.00pm 
    Contact us on 046 9074100 for more details 
  • Date: 04.01.2020 - 05.01.2020