event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music 

    October

    Friday 13th Oct – The Preludes
    Saturday 14th Oct - The Hot Rocks
    Sunday 15th Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Mc Garry Brothers 


    Friday 20th Oct – Rock & Rose
    Saturday 21st Oct - Electric Circus
    Sunday 22nd Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Catch 22 


    Friday 27th Oct – Orion
    Saturday 28th Oct - Deep 6
    Sunday 29th Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Mc Garry Brothers

     

    November

    Friday 3rd Nov - Crazy Goats
    Saturday 4th Nov - Vertigo
    Sunday 5th Nov - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by The Vendettas

    Friday 10th Nov - Acoustic Nation
    Saturday 11th Nov - No Halo
    Sunday 12th Nov - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by the Mc Garry Bros

    Friday 17th Nov – Rootz
    Saturday 18th Nov - Jellybean
    Sunday 19th Nov - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by The Madisons

    Friday 24th Nov - Suits
    Saturday 11th Nov - Twister
    Sunday 26th Nov - Trad Sessions- Noel O'Neill followed by the Mc Garry Bros

  • Date: 13.10.2017 - 27.11.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    The Furey's @ The Newgrange Hotel

  • The Newgrange Hotel is delighted to be presenting The Furey's on Friday 27th October for One Night Only.

    Enjoy an evening of folk music where they present their new CD "The Times they are a changing"

    A Varietyof packages are available:

    Tickets Only @ €25.00 per person

    Pre Show Two Course Dinner & Ticket @ €45.00 per person

    Overnight Accommodation, Pre Show Two Course Dinner & Ticket @ €99.00 per person sharing

    Full payment of tickets required at time of booking

    For more information contact 046-9074100

  • Date: 27.10.2017 - 27.10.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Rod & A Touch Of Tina

  • The Newgrange Hotel is delighted to be hosting this great nights entertainment.

    Friday 10th November 2017, we have Rod & A Touch Of Tina,

    Featuring Dylan Cassidy & Jacqui Miller direct from thier sell out tour of europe, this is a show of the highest quality guaranteed to give you the feel good factor.


    Come and Enjoy Two of the Greatest Rock Singers of All Time Together In One Night

    Tickets are €15.00 per person

    Doors Open 9pm and the show is follows by DJ Entertainment

    Tickets can be purchased at Hotel Reception, call 046-9074100 for more information

  • Date: 10.11.2017 - 10.11.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Le Freak @ The Newgrange Hotel

  • Tuesday 26th December, The Newgrange Hotel is delighted to be presenting

    "The Greatest Disco Band In The World!", Le Freak will be bringing the best of Disco Music to The Newgrange Hotel on St Stephen's Night.

    Tickets available at hotel reception for €15.00 per person 

    For more information contact 046-9074100

    Overnight Packages also available

  • Date: 26.12.2017 - 27.12.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Nights On Broadway @ The Newgrange Hotel

  • Thursday 28th December, The Newgrange Hotel is delighted to be presenting "Nights On Broadway, The Bee Gees Story"

    Enjoy an evening of entertainment celebrating Bee Gees Music

    Tickets are available at hotel reception for €25.00 per person

    For more information contact 046-9074100

    Overnight packages also available
  • Date: 28.12.2017 - 28.12.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: