event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music  

    July

    Fri 26th July – Niall Callan

    Sat 27th July – The Hot Rocks

    Sun 28th July – 5pm Trad Sessions

    August

    Fri 2nd Aug    Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 3rd Aug    Skinny Elvis

    Sun 4th Aug    5pm Trad Sessions followed by Live Music @ 9pm

     

    Fri 9th Aug     Acoustic Nation

    Sat 10th Aug   The Vendettas

    Sun 11th Aug   5pm Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 16th Aug      Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 17th Aug     Rewired

    Sun 18th Aug   5pm Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 23rd Aug     Ray Scully

    Sat 24th Aug    Electric Nation

    Sun 25th Aug   5pm Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 30th Aug    Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 31st Aug   Tequila Rose

    Sun 1st Sept   5pm Trad Sessions

     

     

     

     



  • Date: 24.08.2018 - 31.12.2019