Check Availability

Check in

Check out

Nights

1
Search again
Summary
Filters

Thank you!

event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • November

    Fri 22nd Nov - Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 23rd Nov – The Vendettas

    Sun 24th Nov - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 29th Nov – Niall Callan

    Sat 30th Nov – Twisted Ninja

    December 

    Sun 1st Dec - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions

    Fri 6th Dec – Micheál McGarry & Friends

    Sat 7th Dec – Electric Nation

    Sun 8th Dec - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions

     

    Fri 13th Dec – Ray Scully

    Sat 14th Dec – The Hot Rocks

    Sun 15th Dec - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions followed by Nigel Connell

     

    Fri 20th Dec – Micheál McGarry Band

    Sat 21st Dec – Electric Circus

    Sun 22nd Dec - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions followed by The Vendettas

     

    Mon 23rd Dec – ‘Rowley’s Christmas Raffle’ with Nine Inch Trio

    Thurs 26th Dec – Tequila Rose

    Fri 27th Dec – Wildfire

    Sat 28th Dec – Jellybean

    Sun 29th Dec - 5pm Rowley’s Trad Sessions followed by Twister

     

    Mon 30th Dec – Electric Nation

    New Year’s Eve – The Side Effects

     

     

     

     



  • Date: 24.08.2018 - 31.12.2019
event image

    Cliona Hagan in Newgrange Hotel

  • This December 29th Join us for an Evening with Cliona Hagan, 

    Tickets are available @ reception here @€15.00 per person
    Dinner & Tickets to the Show are €40.00 per person 

    Or treat yourself to a night away after the Christmas Rush to Dinner , Bed & Breakfast and tickets to the show @€99.00pps 

    Doors Open @8.00pm, Show starts @8.30pm 
    Contact us on 046 9074100 for more details 

  • Date: 29.12.2019 - 29.12.2019
event image

    Foster & Allen in Newgrange Hotel

  • January 4th 2020 join us for a n evening with Foster & Allen 

    Tickets are available @ reception here @€30.00 per person


    Or treat yourself to a night away after the Christmas Rush to Dinner , Bed & Breakfast and tickets to the show @€99.00pps 

    Doors Open @7.00pm, Show starts @8.00pm 
    Contact us on 046 9074100 for more details 
  • Date: 04.01.2020 - 05.01.2020