event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music For 

    July 

    Fri 14th July ~ Orion
    Sat 15th July ~ Electric Circus
    Sun 16th July ~ 5pm Trad Session followed by Catch 22

    Fri 21st July ~ Crazy Goats
    Sat 22nd July ~ Jellybean
    Sun 23rd July ~ 5pm Trad Session followed by The McGarry Brothers

    Fri 28th July ~ Suits
    Sat 29th July ~ The Pacino
    Sun 30th July ~ 5pm Trad Session followed by Live Music 

     August 

    Friday 4th August ~ Jellybean
    Saturday 5th August ~  Brendan & Shay Leavy 7pm-9pm followed by McGarry Brothers
    Sunday 6th August ~ Trad Session followed by Live Music

    Friday 11th August ~ Acoustic Nation
    Saturday 12th August ~ Brendan & Shay Leavy 7pm-9pm followed by Deep 6
    Sunday 13th August ~ Trad Session followed by Sun of Bees

    Friday 18th August ~  Just Entertainment
    Saturday 19th August ~ Brendan & Shay Leavy 7pm-9pm followed by Vain & Blind
    Sunday 20th August ~ Trad Session followed by Mc Garry Brothers

    Friday 25th August ~ Rock & Rose
    Saturday 26th August ~ Brendan & Shay Leavy 7pm-9pm followed by Vertigo
    Sunday 27th August ~ Trad Session followed by The Vandettas


  • Date: 23.06.2017 - 31.08.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: