event image

    Rowley's Bar Live Music

  • Rowley's Music 


    September

    Friday 15th Sept – Suns of Bees
    Saturday 16th Sept - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by Twister
    Sunday 17th Sept - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Mc Garry Brothers 


    Friday 22nd Sept – Acoustic Nation
    Saturday 23rd Sept - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by Tequila Rose
    Sunday 24th Sept - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Catch 22 

     

    Friday 29th Sept – Suits
    Saturday 30th Sept - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by Vain & Blind
    Sunday 1st Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Mc Garry Brothers 


    October

    Rowley’s Pub

    Friday 6th Oct – Just Entertainment
    Saturday 7th Oct - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by Electric Nation
    Sunday 8th Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Electric Nation


    Friday 13th Oct – The Preludes
    Saturday 14th Oct - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by The Hot Rocks
    Sunday 15th Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Mc Garry Brothers 


    Friday 20th Oct – Rock & Rose
    Saturday 21st Oct - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by Electric Circus
    Sunday 22nd Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Catch 22 


    Friday 27th Oct – Orion
    Saturday 28th Oct - Brendan and Noel O’Neill 7pm followed by Deep 6
    Sunday 29th Oct - Trad Sessions 5pm followed by Mc Garry Brothers

     




  • Date: 01.09.2017 - 31.10.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: